More Views

Virgil Abloh’s “The Ten” Collection Releases Today on Nike SNKRS

SKU: S-104286

€164.00

€69.99

Availability: In stock

Size Chart

€164.00

€69.99

Details:
After a cancellation of “The Draw” last week, official photos of the Off-White x Nike The Ten Collection have appeared on Nike’s product page.
The collection that includes the Air Jordan 1, Nike Air Presto, Nike Air VaporMax, Nike Air Max 90, Nike Zoom Fly, Nike Air Max 97, Nike Hyperdunk, Nike Air Force 1, and Nike Blazer (Chucks not shown). Each come with their own unique style completed with a set of Orange, Green, White, and Black laces.
Off-White x Nike The Ten Release Date
Look for the Off-White x Nike “The Ten” Collection to release on November 20th via Nike SNKRS. The retail price tag ranges from $250 to $130 USD.
Off-White x Air Jordan 1 SNKRS at 3PM ET / 12PM PT ($190)
Off-White x Nike Air Presto 1PM ET / 10AM PT ($160)
Off-White x Nike Hyperdunk 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT ($200)
Off-White x Nike Blazer 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT ($130)
Off-White x Nike VaporMax 2PM ET / 11AM PT ($250)
Off-White x Nike Air Max 90 2PM ET / 11AM PT ($160)
Off-White x Nike Air Max 97 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT ($190)
Off-White x Nike Zoom Fly 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT ($170)
Off-White Nike Air Force 1 Low 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT ($170)
X

Size Chart

Mens Shoes
EUUKUSCM
406725
417826
428927
4391028
44101129
45111230
46121331
47131432
48141533
Womens Shoes
EUUKUSCM
352522
363623
374724
385825
396926
4071027
4181128
Womens Clothing
XXSXSSMLXLXXL
UK4-66-88-1010-1212-1414-1616-18
France3434-3636-3838-4040-4242-4444-46
Italy36-3838-4040-4242-4444-4646-4848-50
US22-44-66-88-1010-1212-14
Mens Clothing
XSSMLXLXXL
UK343638-4042-4446-4850-52
IT444648-5052-5456-5860-62
France283032-3436-3840-4244-46